Companies that care for their customers outlast market changes and manage to outrank tough competitors. Caring for customers means providing them exceptional and enjoyable customer service and support in times of trouble, and helping them with their questions, concerns, and complaints around the clock.  

CenturyLink is one such company that stands tall with its dependable customer service department that is readily available for assistance. This means that you will not only be able to get seamless support for your CenturyLink WiFi or home phone connection but also enjoy peace of mind knowing that you have a trained team of agents to fall back on for the smallest of queries.

Read on to find out when does CenturyLink close, so you can get in touch during the best customer service hours and have a hassle-free experience with the provider.

When Does CenturyLink Close?

Since there are several ways that you can contact customer support, allow us to break down your options to guide you better about the CenturyLink’s availability hours.

Live Chat

You can contact a CenturyLink customer support representative by opting for the ‘Live Chat’ channel. It is quick and easy and you get technical or billing assistance promptly.

CenturyLink Live Chat is available 7 days a week!

To launch a live chat session with CenturyLink, click here.

Phone Call

In case you like a more personalized interaction, you can always reach out and call CenturyLink customer service via your telephone. However, for doing so, you will need to plan a call around the phone support hours mentioned below:

Time Zones CenturyLink Phone Support Hours
Eastern Standard Time (EST) 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Central Standard Time (CST) 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Mountain Standard Time (MST) 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Pacific Standard Time (PST) 6:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Alaska Standard Time (AKST) 5:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HST) 4:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Social Media

CenturyLink enables its customers to get support via social media platforms, as well. There are no hours on social media, right? You can forward your query on any of the below-listed platforms at any time of the day, and a representative will get back to you.

  • Facebook: You can drop a message on the CenturyLink Facebook account regarding your concern.
  • Twitter: You can also tag the provider’s Twitter handle in your tweet and inform them about your query, and you will hear back from the customer support representative promptly.

Final Words

Now that you know when CenturyLink closes and what options you have to get in touch with the provider for assistance, you can reduce the hassle altogether. With its highly trained agents available for guidance, your concern will be dealt with immediately and professionally.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is CenturyLink good for gaming?

Yes, CenturyLink is a reliable choice for gamers due to its blazing-fast speeds that ensure seamless connectivity for online gaming.

Is there a grace period for CenturyLink?

Unfortunately, CenturyLink does not offer a grace period for its billing. You must clear your bill by the due date to avoid service suspension.

Read More Blogs on CenturyLink

Where can I pay my CenturyLink bill?

How to fix CenturyLink Internet?

How to report a CenturyLink Internet outage?

How do I access my CenturyLink account?