For any telecom provider, in addition to having top-notch offerings and expansive footprint, there comes the responsibility of delivering dependable customer support to the users as well. Whether it is late-hour technical issues or a call for a new connection, every point of concern needs to be dealt with professionally and promptly.

CenturyLink does not compromise on customer satisfaction at all, and ensures instant availability for all users before, during and after the buying journey. In this piece, we will find out what time does CenturyLink close, and how you can reach out to the provider for your connection-related queries.

What Time Does CenturyLink Close?

CenturyLink offers support through different customer service platforms. This way you always have an option to reach out to CenturyLink even if one method of contacting doesn’t work out. So, dive in to find out all about these channels.

Phone Call Hours

You can reach out to CenturyLink, by making a quick call to their customer service department. To do so, dial 1-866-987-0357 from your phone and get personalized assistance from a customer support agent. However, for better chances, plan your call around the hours mentioned below:

Time Zones CenturyLink Phone Support Hours
Eastern Standard Time (EST) 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Central Standard Time (CST) 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Mountain Standard Time (MST) 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Pacific Standard Time (PST) 6:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Alaska Standard Time (AKST) 5:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HST) 4:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Live Chat Hours

You can contact CenturyLink online, as well. Simply launch a live chat session with their chat support agent and get prompt responses regarding billing or technical assistance for your CenturyLink WiFi and more.

CenturyLink Live Chat is available 7 days a week!

Click Here to begin chatting!

Social Media Hours

Social media has risen to importance as a viable customer service channel. Due to this, CenturyLink enables you to reach out to them through their social platforms. Whether you opt for CenturyLink Facebook or CenturyLink Twitter, all you have to do is drop a message on any of these handles and a customer representative will immediately contact you for further assistance.

Social media assistance is available 24/7.

Final Words

With various platforms available for reaching out to CenturyLink, you can get in touch with their trained customer support agents for technical assistance around the clock! So, whatever time or day it may be, you will always have CenturyLink customer support available for you.

Frequently Asked Questions

How long does it take CenturyLink to turn the internet back on?

If your CenturyLink services get suspended or you have them put on hold, it will take no longer than 24 hours for the provider to restore them once you clear your dues and complete the procedure.

How do I cancel my CenturyLink Phone without calling?

You can initiate the cancellation request by using your My CenturyLink app online, or you can also do so via the live chat option available 7 days a week.

Read More Blogs on CenturyLink

How much is the internet through CenturyLink?

How much is CenturyLink phone service?

Where is CenturyLink available?

How fast is CenturyLink fiber?